Jenny Elder Moke

Author

Jenny Elder Moke writes young adult fiction in an attempt to recapture the shining infinity of youth. She is the author of HOOD (Disney/Hyperion), a Robin Hood retelling through the eyes of his daughter, as well as CURSE OF THE SPECTER QUEEN and RISE OF THE SNAKE GODDESS (Disney/Hyperion), books one and two in a treasure hunt adventure series for fans of Indiana Jones and The Mummy. Her forthcoming book, A SPARK IN THE CINDERS (Disney/Hyperion) is a Cinderella reimagining from the perspective of a (not-so) wicked stepsister. Jenny has presented her workshops for the Austin SCBWI as well as the Austin Public Library Badgerdog program.

Jenny Elder Moke's Sessions:
Jenny Elder Moke
To learn more about Jenny Elder Moke: